La Sabline

Pour nous contacter...

Maison des Jeunes et de la Culture "MJC 21"

21 Route de Montmorillon - BP 21
86320 LUSSAC LES CHATEAUX
 

Accueil Flavie Dupuis-Saulet 05.49.48.39.27 accueil@mjclussac.org
Comptabilité Anita Godard 05.49.48.87.07 compta@mjclussac.org
Direction Isabelle Clermidi 05.49.48.42.62 direction@mjclussac.org
Culture Emmanuel Brouillaud 05.49.48.42.64 culture@mjclussac.org
Enfance - Jeunesse      
Coordinatrice Marie Archambault 05.49.48.87.08 enfance@mjclussac.org
Jeunesse Marine Boulho 05.49.48.87.72 jeune@mjclussac.org
    06.16.95.43.06  
Enfance Maxime Tanguy 05.49.48.29.31 anim-enfance-jeunesse@mjclussac.org
  Laurence Amblat   animalsh@mjclussac.org
  Animateurs Enfance 05.49.48.88.10  
  ALSH Verrières 05.49.45.98.80  
Famille Camille Archambault 05.49.48.42.65 familles@mjclussac.org
Petite Enfance       
Coordinatrice Nathalie Sicault   coordination-petite-enfance@mjclussac.org
  Manège Enchanté (Lussac) 05.49.491.18.91 petite-enfance@mjclussac.org
  Tournicoti (Civaux) 05.49.48.59.39 tournicoti@mjclussac.org
  RAM Lussac / Valdivienne 05.49.91.38.48 ram@mjclussac.org
    06.10.47.09.61  
  RAM Civaux 05.49.48.59.39
  ramtournicoti@mjclussac.org
Fax   05.49.48.29.30  

 



Contact & Nous